I work in Social Media & Digital Advertising.
I'm really attached to the Internet.


Text

May 24, 2011
@ 10:12 am
Permalink
15 notes

Brands & More on Instagram

 Via Marc JacobsVia The Fader

After discovering that Fashion brands were jumping onto the Instagram train.  I was interested to see what brands were out there and taking the lead.  ….And then I became obsessed  …..and spent hours looking for more brands.  

My obsession = the creation of this running list of Brands:


Fashion/Retail: 

Burberry http://web.stagram.com/n/burberry 

Loccitane - http://web.stagram.com/n/loccitane_usa/

Gucci - http://web.stagram.com/n/gucci

Threadless - http://web.stagram.com/n/threadless

Marc Jacobs  http://web.stagram.com/n/marcjacobsintl 

Club Monaco http://web.stagram.com/n/clubmonaco/

Oscar de la Renta http://web.stagram.com/n/oscarprgirl/

Kate Spade http://web.stagram.com/n/katespadeny/

Bergdorfs http://web.stagram.com/n/bergdorfs

NorthFace http://web.stagram.com/n/thenorthface/

Stylecaster http://web.stagram.com/n/stylecaster/

Club Monaco http://web.stagram.com/n/clubmonaco/

Converse Brasil http://web.stagram.com/n/converse_br/

Nylon magazine http://web.stagram.com/n/nylonmag 

Erin Fetherston http://web.stagram.com/n/erinfetherston/

The Outnet http://web.stagram.com/n/theoutnet/

Reuters http://web.stagram.com/n/reuters/


Restaurants & CPG:

PepsiMax http://web.stagram.com/n/pepsimax/

Pizza Hut http://web.stagram.com/n/pizzahut/

 Ben & Jerry’s http://web.stagram.com/n/benandjerrys/

Brisk http://web.stagram.com/n/brisk/

Starbucks http://web.stagram.com/n/starbucks 

Redbull http://web.stagram.com/n/redbull 

(19,000 followers - currently posting events like Coachella)

Charity Water http://web.stagram.com/n/charitywater 


Tech/Media:

Cool Hunting http://web.stagram.com/n/coolhunting/

InstagramNY http://web.stagram.com/n/instagramnyc/

Boxie http://web.stagram.com/n/iloveboxie/

Foodspotting http://web.stagram.com/n/foodspotting/

PopEater http://web.stagram.com/n/popeater/

Playboy - http://web.stagram.com/n/playboy/ 

Mashable - http://web.stagram.com/n/mashable/ 

VH1 - http://web.stagram.com/n/vh1/ 

MTV - http://web.stagram.com/n/mtv/ 

NPR http://web.stagram.com/n/npr/ 

CNN iReport http://web.stagram.com/n/cnnireport/ 

ABC World News http://web.stagram.com/n/abcworldnews/  

NBC News http://web.stagram.com/n/nbcnews/

Yelp http://web.stagram.com/n/yelp/

AOL http://web.stagram.com/n/aol/

BBC America http://web.stagram.com/n/bbcamerica/

The Grammys http://web.stagram.com/n/thegrammys/

Suicide Girls http://web.stagram.com/n/suicidegirls/

Digital Lab http://web.stagram.com/n/digitallab/

YouTube http://web.stagram.com/n/youtube/


Sports:

NY Knicks http://web.stagram.com/n/nyknicks/

 Boston Celtics http://web.stagram.com/n/celtics/ 

Sacramento Kings http://web.stagram.com/n/sacramentokings/

Music:

Fader http://web.stagram.com/n/thefader/

Deftones http://web.stagram.com/n/deftonesband/

Snoopdog  http://web.stagram.com/n/snoopdogg/ 

Travel/Cities

Topguest + Virgin America  http://it-techblog.com/2011/03/27/a-picture-is-worth-a-thousand-points-topguest-hooks-up-with-instagram/ - earn reward points at venues around the world simply by taking a picture and sharing it on Instagram

Other:

Sharpie http://web.stagram.com/n/sharpie/

Radioshack http://web.stagram.com/n/radioshack/

Personalities/Models/Celebs:

Coco Rocha http://web.stagram.com/n/cocorocha/

Jamie Oliver http://web.stagram.com/n/jamieoliver/

Kevin Rose http://web.stagram.com/n/kevinrose/

Bloggers:

A Continuous Lean http://web.stagram.com/n/acontinuouslean/

Eat Sleep Denim http://web.stagram.com/n/eatsleepdenim/

Bagsnob http://web.stagram.com/n/bagsnob/

Styleit http://web.stagram.com/n/styleit/

Manrepeller http://web.stagram.com/n/leandramedine/

Grit and Glamour http://web.stagram.com/n/gritandglamour/


MUST FOLLOW

New York City http://web.stagram.com/n/newyorkcity

Fashion http://web.stagram.com/n/fashion/


Via Nylon Mag

  1. mab397 reblogged this from addictedtoinfo
  2. andycohn reblogged this from addictedtoinfo
  3. addictedtoinfo posted this